Contact Us

 

West Harlem Community Organization, Inc. Head Start & Family Child Care Network

121 West 128th Street

New York, NY 10027

212.665.7586 ex. 1032

Fax: 212.665.0291

Executive Director

Andrea Hayes
212.665.7586 ex. 1010
andreahayes@westharlemel.com

Deputy Director & Family Community Engagement

Mildred Rivera
212.665.7586 ex. 1013
rmildred@westharlemel.com

Assistant Education Director & Special Needs Coordinator

Moyjae Aaron
212.665.7586
maaron@westharlemel.com

Finance Director

Naeem Karmoeddien

212.665.7586 ex. 1017

naeemk@westharlemel.com

Senior Accountant

Moulaye Arby Dia

212.665.7586 ex. 1037

moulayed@westharlemel.com

Administrative Assistant

Evelyn Navarro

212.665.7586 ex. 1038

evelynn@westharlemel.com

Family Child Care Coordinator

Kara Nugen

212.665.7586 ex. 1011

karan@westharlemel.com

 
Name *
Name